7ff3f68b2c · Add a backlog, consolidating deferred work that was only in commit messages · Updated 2026-08-10 01:22:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?